Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Progressive Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
4.9
powered by Facebook
Suze Moore
Suze Moore
2018-01-24T23:12:46+0000
I would never go anywhere else! I completely trust Dr. McCoy and have a great smile, thanks to his excellent dental skills. I don't mind going to get my teeth cleaned anymore, either! Wonderful staff.
Sandy Hoffson Marts
Sandy Hoffson Marts
2018-01-24T22:18:43+0000
I highly recommend Dr. Robert McCoy and Progressive Family Dentistry. The staff is very professional and friendly. I had the best cleaning ever with Andrea. The office has the most up-to-date technology and Dr. McCoy is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He goes the extra mile to make sure his patients are getting the best care possible. Dr. McCoy recommended I see a chiropractor after noticing a misalignment in my vertebrae on the 3-D x-ray of my skull and neck that he took for my sleep apnea. He even called the chiropractor to discuss my case. This turned out to be a very good recommendation for my overall health. I feel really well cared for. Dr. McCoy is the absolute best!
Kimmy Cosella
Kimmy Cosella
2018-01-03T21:46:23+0000
Jenny Rodriguez Ruzic
Jenny Rodriguez Ruzic
2017-12-06T20:55:37+0000
I would highly recommend progressive dentistry! Friendly knowledgeable staff! Always a great dental experience!
Donice Mattote
Donice Mattote
2017-10-31T12:35:38+0000
I was very pleased. Would recommend to everyone. I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore.
Anthony Intrieri
Anthony Intrieri
2017-08-21T21:45:57+0000
I drove all the way down from New York City to come get my teeth done by Dr. John Corella. What an incredible dentist this man is. He'll get your teeth cleaned and fixed while keeping you totally comfortable.
JayDa Rawls
JayDa Rawls
2017-07-31T23:55:20+0000
Cindy Higgins Bowman
Cindy Higgins Bowman
2017-02-15T18:39:48+0000
Dr. McCoy and his staff are the best around! Very friendly atmosphere, clean and modern office with up to date technology. I would highly recommend!
Kathy Rosini Ferro
Kathy Rosini Ferro
2016-09-29T18:44:20+0000
I would highly recommend Progressive Dentistry. All the staff are so friendly and professional; I am always in and out as quickly as possible; and they do impeccable work both with cleanings and dental work.
Kelly Monaghan
Kelly Monaghan
2016-08-24T15:10:15+0000
I absolutely love the crew here and the quality of work. <3
Bryan Ely
Bryan Ely
2016-08-15T17:05:37+0000
Priscilla Ransom
Priscilla Ransom
2016-07-14T16:00:32+0000
I am a new patient and my first cleaning was done very professionally. I enjoyed the tour and meeting all of the staff.
Maureen Pascal McEvoy
Maureen Pascal McEvoy
2016-07-12T17:53:33+0000
Dr. McCoy and his staff always make you feel comfortable from the moment you arrive until you leave. Everyone is friendly and happy! Would highly recommend this dental practice!
Maureen O'Donnell
Maureen O'Donnell
2016-06-28T23:12:14+0000
First time visit today. Warm and welcoming. Honest advice and options. Thank you for your help!
Sherry Mellbye
Sherry Mellbye
2016-03-07T20:34:21+0000
Dr McCoy, and the entire Staff at Progressive are "The Best". They are a welcoming, happy, professional group. The care I receive is always superior, they keep me healthy! Sherry
Joseph Neary
Joseph Neary
2016-02-23T17:02:50+0000
I have been a patient for many years and I am always treated with respect and care by Dr. McCoy and his staff. I would recommend Dr. McCoy and his practice to anyone who needs quality, professional dental care.
Christina Wetling Matsinger
Christina Wetling Matsinger
2015-01-08T20:09:41+0000
Seth Burkhardt
Seth Burkhardt
2015-01-08T19:46:59+0000
Carter Roxy Burkhardt
Carter Roxy Burkhardt
2015-01-08T18:01:42+0000
Ann Kathleen Angelucci
Ann Kathleen Angelucci
2014-12-24T12:07:07+0000
Progressive Family & Cosmetic Dentistry WOW, words can not even begin to describe my teeth cleaning experiences. They are so fun! They have a brand new updated office which is beautiful. They offer a variety of services and amenities while you are getting your teeth clean and they even make it fun by having monthly raffles!! Andrea and Eva are the best!! I feel like the staff is so energetic and fun! You can tell Dr. McKoy really cares about his patiences and staff!
Eva McCoy Burkhardt
Eva McCoy Burkhardt
2014-12-24T04:39:40+0000
Gerri Orlean
Gerri Orlean
2014-12-23T17:38:07+0000
Dr McCoy & his staff are top notch, very courteous & professional.
Yul Boyd
Yul Boyd
2014-11-06T00:41:52+0000
Jennifer Kelly McCoy
Jennifer Kelly McCoy
2014-08-09T14:09:11+0000
Andrea Ankenbrand Taleroski
Andrea Ankenbrand Taleroski
2013-07-31T22:55:23+0000
Nancy Hegman Blackburn
Nancy Hegman Blackburn
2012-10-19T02:55:41+0000
Emergency filling. Cared for like family, as usual. Then... off to date night.
Next Reviews